Description
Description
Chubbsafes Fortis S2 30P safe is a four-model electronic-lock range for paper documents and valuables. It suits homes and offices comparing compact safe sizes, stated protection references and interior shelf configurations.
Models 35, 50, 70 and 90 weigh from 64 kg to 120 kg. Therefore, buyers can match external height and shelf count to their available space. The supplier states 51 L, 71 L and 91 L for models 50, 70 and 90. However, the supplied data does not state model 35 capacity.
Chubbsafes Fortis S2 30P safe supplier data lists EN 14450 Class S2 and EN 15659 LFS 30P. It also lists an EN 1300-certified electronic lock. Because exact certificates and acceptance can vary, buyers should verify the selected model and regional requirements. Insurance approval is not inferred here.
Before ordering, compare the variation's dimensions, weight and shelf count. Also, confirm base anchoring, floor loading and the complete delivery route. Finally, check elevator limits and installation access before dispatch. Internal dimensions are not stated in the supplied rows, so request them if usable internal space is critical.
Quick answer
The Chubbsafes Fortis S2 30P Safe is a four-model electronic-lock range weighing 64–120 kg, with model-specific heights and one to three shelves. Supplier data lists EN 14450 Class S2, EN 15659 LFS 30P and an EN 1300-certified lock; exact selected-model documents require verification.
Specifications
| Brand | Chubbsafes |
|---|---|
| Series | Fortis S2 30P |
| Models | 35, 50, 70 and 90 |
| Stated capacities | 51 L, 71 L and 91 L; model 35 not stated |
| Weight range | 64–120 kg |
| Lock type | Electronic lock |
| Supplier-listed burglary standard | EN 14450 Class S2 |
| Supplier-listed fire standard | EN 15659 LFS 30P, 30 minutes for paper |
| Supplier-listed lock standard | EN 1300 |
| Shelves | 1–3, model dependent |
Frequently asked questions
The supplied options are models 35, 50, 70 and 90.
No. It states 51 L, 71 L and 91 L for models 50, 70 and 90, but not model 35 capacity.
Each included option lists an electronic lock, with EN 1300 referenced by the supplier.
The supplier lists EN 14450 Class S2 and EN 15659 LFS 30P. Verify the selected-model certificates.
Model 35 and model 50 list one shelf, model 70 lists two, and model 90 lists three.
Confirm dimensions, weight, anchoring, floor loading, elevator limits, access route and any required internal dimensions.
Related OfficeShark pages: Safes, Furniture and safes, OfficeShark delivery terms.





























Reviews
There are no reviews yet.