Anker 140W 2-in-1 USB-C Cable, 4ft

Availability: In stock

SKU:OS-ALT-V62620886433951

126.00 AED

Anker 140W 2-in-1 USB-C cable is for charging compatible USB-C equipment from a two-in-one cable. It lists a 4 ft two-in-one USB-C to USB-C format and a maximum stated charging rating of 140 W. Confirm branch layout, connectors, charger, devices, power sharing, protocol and data support before ordering in the UAE.


Brand:

Estimated Delivery Between Mon, Sep 14 and Tue, Sep 15.
Spend 74.00 AED more for free shipping.

Description

Description

Anker 140W 2-in-1 USB-C cable is a 4 ft two-in-one USB-C charging cable with a maximum stated rating of 140 W. It is for users whose charger and USB-C devices match the cable's connector and shared-power design.

The supplier lists a 4 ft cable length. Therefore, buyers can plan the required reach. It also lists a maximum stated charging rating of 140 W. As a result, users can compare the printed power rating with their charger and devices.

Anker 140W 2-in-1 USB-C cable uses a two-in-one USB-C to USB-C format. However, the source does not explain the two-in-one branch layout, output sharing, data speed, video support, e-marker or charging protocols.

Before ordering, confirm connector count and layout, charger output, device inputs, total and per-branch power, protocols, data needs and length. Also, compare the product label and supplied configuration with your intended setup. Because bundle contents can change, rely on the selected offer for included items. Images show the listed product but do not add unlisted accessories or functions. Finally, review UAE delivery timing and COD eligibility at checkout.

Quick answer

Anker 140W 2-in-1 USB-C Cable, 4ft is a 4 ft two-in-one USB-C charging cable with a maximum stated rating of 140 W for charging compatible USB-C equipment from a two-in-one cable. Supplier data lists a 4 ft cable length, a maximum stated charging rating of 140 W, and says it uses a two-in-one USB-C to USB-C format.

Specifications

BrandAnker
Product type2-in-1 USB-C charging cable
Length4 ft
Maximum stated power140 W
Connector wordingUSB-C to USB-C
Branch layoutNot explained in supplied data
Power sharingNot stated in supplied data
Data rateNot stated in supplied data
Video supportNot stated in supplied data
E-markerNot stated in supplied data

Frequently asked questions

What is the Anker 140W 2-in-1 USB-C cable?

Anker 140W 2-in-1 USB-C Cable, 4ft is a 4 ft two-in-one USB-C charging cable with a maximum stated rating of 140 W for charging compatible USB-C equipment from a two-in-one cable.

What cable length is listed?

Supplier data lists a 4 ft cable length.

What maximum charging rating is stated?

Supplier data lists a maximum stated charging rating of 140 W.

Which connector layout does the title identify?

Supplier data says it uses a two-in-one USB-C to USB-C format.

Which limitation should buyers check?

The source does not explain the two-in-one branch layout, output sharing, data speed, video support, e-marker or charging protocols.

What should buyers confirm before ordering?

Confirm connector count and layout, charger output, device inputs, total and per-branch power, protocols, data needs and length.

Related OfficeShark pages: Cables, Anker products, OfficeShark delivery terms.

Additional Information

Shipping & Return

added to cart
WhatsApp
Chat with us