Description
Description
Anker 4-port USB 3.0 hub is an ultra-slim USB-C OTG data hub with four USB 3.0 ports. It is for users whose host supports USB-C OTG and whose peripherals fit the hub's data-only specifications.
The supplier lists four USB 3.0 peripheral ports. Therefore, users can connect several compatible data peripherals from one host port. It also lists supplier-listed data transfer up to 5 Gbps and a 20 cm attached cable. As a result, the speed and cable length provide defined setup checks.
Anker 4-port USB 3.0 hub uses USB-C OTG host connectivity with plug-and-play wording. However, actual speed depends on the host and devices, while charging, video, external power, total bandwidth sharing, operating-system limits and included accessories are not stated.
Before ordering, confirm USB-C OTG host support, four USB-A device ports, data requirement, total bandwidth, power demand, charging need, video need, cable reach and operating system. Also, compare the product label and supplied configuration with your intended setup. Because bundle contents can change, rely on the selected offer for included items. Images show the listed product but do not add unlisted accessories or functions. Finally, review UAE delivery timing and COD eligibility at checkout.
Quick answer
Anker 4-Port USB 3.0 Data Hub with USB-C OTG is an ultra-slim USB-C OTG data hub with four USB 3.0 ports for adding four compatible USB data connections to one USB-C host port. Supplier data lists four USB 3.0 peripheral ports, supplier-listed data transfer up to 5 Gbps and a 20 cm attached cable, and says it uses USB-C OTG host connectivity with plug-and-play wording.
Specifications
| Brand | Anker |
|---|---|
| Product type | USB data hub |
| Host connector | USB-C with OTG requirement |
| Peripheral ports | 4 × USB 3.0 |
| Maximum stated data rate | Up to 5 Gbps |
| Attached cable length | 20 cm |
| Setup wording | Plug and play, according to supplier |
| Charging support | Not stated in supplied data |
| Video support | Not stated in supplied data |
| External power input | Not stated in supplied data |
| Bandwidth sharing and OS support | Not stated in supplied data |
Frequently asked questions
Anker 4-Port USB 3.0 Data Hub with USB-C OTG is an ultra-slim USB-C OTG data hub with four USB 3.0 ports for adding four compatible USB data connections to one USB-C host port.
Supplier data lists four USB 3.0 peripheral ports.
Supplier data lists supplier-listed data transfer up to 5 Gbps and a 20 cm attached cable.
Supplier data says it uses USB-C OTG host connectivity with plug-and-play wording.
Actual speed depends on the host and devices, while charging, video, external power, total bandwidth sharing, operating-system limits and included accessories are not stated.
Confirm USB-C OTG host support, four USB-A device ports, data requirement, total bandwidth, power demand, charging need, video need, cable reach and operating system.
Related OfficeShark pages: USB Hubs, Anker products, OfficeShark delivery terms.


























