Description
Description
Anker 737 power bank is a three-port portable battery identified as PowerCore 24K. It is for compatible phones, tablets or laptops whose charging protocols and power limits match the unit.
Supplier data lists 24,000mAh capacity and output up to 140W. Therefore, the power bank can serve devices with different charging needs within its negotiated limits. The source also lists two USB-C ports, one USB-A port and a digital display for remaining power and input or output information.
Anker 737 power bank cannot make a device accept more power than its charging protocol permits. However, supplied data does not state rated watt-hours, per-port profiles, combined-output allocation, input wattage, recharge time, included charger, battery-cycle rating or airline acceptance.
Before ordering, confirm capacity, watt-hours, airline rules, input charging, per-port output, combined load, device protocol, cable rating, included cable, charger requirement, dimensions and weight. Also, check the device’s charging specification. Because travel rules and negotiated power vary, verify both before use. Finally, review UAE delivery timing and COD eligibility at checkout.
Quick answer
Anker 737 Power Bank PowerCore 24K is a three-port portable battery for compatible phones, tablets and laptops. Supplier data lists 24,000mAh capacity, output up to 140W, two USB-C ports, one USB-A port and a digital status display.
Specifications
| Brand | Anker |
|---|---|
| Model family | 737 / PowerCore 24K |
| Product type | Power bank |
| Capacity | 24,000 mAh, according to supplier |
| Maximum output wording | Up to 140 W |
| Ports | 2 × USB-C and 1 × USB-A |
| Display | Digital power-status display |
| Rated watt-hours | Not stated in supplied data |
| Per-port power profiles | Not stated in supplied data |
| Input power and recharge time | Not stated in supplied data |
| Included charger and cable | Not stated in supplied data |
| Airline acceptance | Confirm with the carrier |
Frequently asked questions
Anker 737 Power Bank PowerCore 24K is a three-port portable battery for compatible phones, tablets and laptops.
Supplier data lists 24,000mAh capacity. Rated watt-hours are not stated in the supplied data.
The supplier lists output up to 140W, subject to the connected port, cable, protocol and device limit.
Source data lists two USB-C ports and one USB-A port.
Airline acceptance is not established by this listing. Confirm rated watt-hours and the current carrier rules before travel.
Confirm capacity, watt-hours, ports, input, output profiles, device protocols, cable rating, charger, dimensions, weight and travel rules.
Related OfficeShark pages: Batteries, Anker products, OfficeShark delivery terms.































