Anker Prime 14-Port Charging Docking Station, 160W

Availability: In stock

SKU:OS-ALT-V62390756835487

1,110.00 AED

Anker Prime 14-port docking station combines charging, data and peripheral connections in one desk unit. Supplier data lists 160W total charging output, data rates up to 10Gbps, built-in GaN AC-DC power and a real-time status interface. Confirm exact port quantities, host display support, charging allocation, input power and included cables before UAE checkout.


Brand:

Estimated Delivery Between Tue, Sep 15 and Wed, Sep 16.
Congratulations! You have got free shipping!

Description

Description

Anker Prime 14-port docking station is a powered desktop hub for charging, data and peripheral connections. It is for compatible laptops or tablets whose host ports support the required data, display and charging functions.

Supplier data lists 160W total charging output, data rates up to 10Gbps and a built-in GaN AC-DC power module. Therefore, users can consolidate several desk connections around one unit. The source also lists USB-C, USB-A, HDMI, DisplayPort, Ethernet, SD and audio connection types plus a real-time status display.

Anker Prime 14-port docking station shares power and bandwidth across connected devices. However, supplied data does not state the quantity and specification of every port, per-port wattage, host charging maximum, display modes, network rate, card standard, input voltage or UAE plug.

Before ordering, confirm every port, host USB-C or Thunderbolt features, total and per-port charging, display resolution, refresh rate, network speed, card format, audio, input power, UAE plug, cables and operating-system support. Also, compare the dock with the host manual. Because port capabilities differ, verify each required function. Finally, review UAE delivery timing and COD eligibility at checkout.

Quick answer

Anker Prime 14-Port Charging Docking Station is a powered desktop hub for charging, data and peripheral connections. Supplier data lists 160W total charging output, data rates up to 10Gbps, built-in GaN AC-DC power, several connection types and a real-time status display.

Specifications

BrandAnker
Product typePowered docking station
Port-count wording14 ports
Total charging output160 W, according to supplier
Maximum stated data rate10 Gbps
Power architectureBuilt-in GaN AC-DC module, supplier wording
Supplier-listed connection typesUSB-C, USB-A, HDMI, DisplayPort, Ethernet, SD and audio
Status interfaceIntegrated display, according to supplier
Per-port powerNot stated in supplied data
Display modesNot stated in supplied data
Input voltage and UAE plugNot stated in supplied data
Included cablesNot stated in supplied data

Frequently asked questions

What is the Anker Prime 14-port dock?

Anker Prime 14-Port Charging Docking Station is a powered desktop hub for charging, data and peripheral connections.

What total charging output is listed?

Supplier data lists 160W total charging output. It does not state the allocation or maximum for every port.

What data rate is listed?

The supplier lists data transfers up to 10Gbps, but the exact ports and simultaneous limits require confirmation.

Which connection types are named?

Source data names USB-C, USB-A, HDMI, DisplayPort, Ethernet, SD and audio connections.

Will every USB-C laptop support all functions?

No. Host ports differ in data, display and charging support, so check the laptop manual.

What should buyers confirm before ordering?

Confirm all ports, host features, power allocation, displays, network, cards, audio, input power, UAE plug, cables and system support.

Related OfficeShark pages: Docking Stations, Anker products, OfficeShark delivery terms.

Additional Information

Shipping & Return

added to cart
WhatsApp
Chat with us