Description
Description
AZTECH HyperCable USB-C cable is a USB-C to USB-C family with three power-and-length configurations. It is for compatible chargers and devices whose USB Power Delivery requirements match the selected cable.
Source titles list 60W and 240W power wording with 1-metre and 2-metre lengths. Therefore, buyers can match the stated cable capacity and reach to a planned charging setup. The 2-metre 240W option also carries a supplier-described Titanium colour.
AZTECH HyperCable USB-C cable does not increase the output of a charger or the input limit of a device. However, supplied data does not state USB PD revision, E-Marker details, current rating, supported voltage profiles, data rate, video support, connector durability or certification.
Before ordering, confirm power wording, cable length, charger output, device input, USB PD profile, connector type, E-Marker requirement, current rating, data needs, video needs and colour. Also, check both device manuals. Because USB-C shape does not establish power or data features, verify the complete connection. Finally, review UAE delivery timing and COD eligibility at checkout.
Quick answer
AZTECH HyperCable USB-C to USB-C Cable is a selectable charging-cable family with 60W or 240W title-rated options in 1-metre and 2-metre lengths. Charger output, device input, USB Power Delivery revision, E-Marker support and data capability require confirmation.
Specifications
| Brand | AZTECH |
|---|---|
| Product type | USB-C to USB-C cable |
| Selectable configurations | 60 W / 1 m; 240 W / 1 m; 240 W / 2 m |
| Connector ends | USB-C to USB-C |
| Title-rated power options | 60 W or 240 W |
| Cable lengths | 1 m or 2 m |
| 2 m option colour wording | Titanium |
| USB Power Delivery revision | Not stated in supplied data |
| E-Marker | Not stated in supplied data |
| Data rate and video support | Not stated in supplied data |
| Current and voltage profiles | Not stated in supplied data |
| Certification evidence | Not supplied |
Frequently asked questions
AZTECH HyperCable USB-C to USB-C Cable is a selectable charging-cable family with 60W or 240W title-rated options in 1-metre and 2-metre lengths.
Options are 60W at 1 metre, 240W at 1 metre and 240W at 2 metres.
No. Charging stays within the limits negotiated by the charger, cable and device.
The supplied data does not state a data rate or video capability. Confirm those functions before ordering.
No. The source does not state E-Marker details, USB PD revision, current rating or supported voltage profiles.
Confirm power, length, charger output, device input, USB PD profile, E-Marker need, current, data, video and colour.
Related OfficeShark pages: Cables, AZTECH products, OfficeShark delivery terms.
































