Description
Description
Chubbsafes ProGuard D1 deposit safe is a four-model key-lock range with a separate deposit drawer. It suits retail, hospitality and other workplaces that need controlled deposits without opening the main compartment.
The supplied models are 45, 90, 125 and 180. Therefore, buyers can compare external dimensions and weights from 162 kg to 290 kg. The source states capacities of 91 L, 127 L and 180 L for three models. However, it does not state the model 45 capacity.
Chubbsafes ProGuard D1 deposit safe supplier data lists EN 1143-2 Grade D1. It also describes a Class A key lock and anti-fishing device. Because certification details can vary by configuration and region, buyers should verify the exact selected-model documents. This page does not infer insurance acceptance.
Before ordering, check the maximum-deposit opening and all available dimensions. Also, plan floor loading, anchoring and the route from unloading point to final position. Finally, confirm any optional fittings separately because they are not included unless the order states them. The product image does not override the selected variation specification.
Quick answer
The Chubbsafes ProGuard D1 Deposit Safe is a four-model depository-safe range with Class A key locks, deposit drawers and supplier-listed anti-fishing devices. The supplied models weigh 162–290 kg, while source data lists EN 1143-2 Grade D1 and requires selected-model certification verification.
Specifications
| Brand | Chubbsafes |
|---|---|
| Series | ProGuard D1 |
| Models | 45, 90, 125 and 180 |
| Stated capacities | 91 L, 127 L and 180 L; model 45 not stated |
| Weight range | 162–290 kg |
| Lock type | Class A key lock |
| Supplier-listed burglary standard | EN 1143-2 Grade D1 |
| Deposit protection | Deposit drawer with anti-fishing device |
| Dimensions | Model specific |
| Category | Depository Safes |
Frequently asked questions
The supplied options are models 45, 90, 125 and 180.
No. It states 91 L, 127 L and 180 L for models 90, 125 and 180, but not a capacity for model 45.
Yes. The supplier describes a separate deposit drawer for the included models.
The supplied models use a Class A key lock.
The supplier lists EN 1143-2 Grade D1. Confirm the selected-model certificate and regional acceptance before relying on it.
Check weight, dimensions, maximum deposit opening, floor loading, anchoring, delivery access and selected fittings.
Related OfficeShark pages: Depository safes, Safes, OfficeShark delivery terms.


























