Description
Description
Honeywell 255J surge cube is a compact three-output adapter with one AC outlet, one Power Delivery port and one USB-A port. It is for mobile users whose plug, voltage and device load match the cube's listed connections.
The supplier lists one AC outlet, one 20 W Power Delivery port and one USB-A port. Therefore, users can connect three stated endpoints from one wall position. It also lists a 255 J surge rating. As a result, buyers can compare the joule rating with their protection requirement.
Honeywell 255J surge cube uses a compact three-output cube format for portable charging. However, the source does not state mains plug and socket standard, voltage, maximum load, shared USB output, clamping data, certification or travel-country coverage.
Before ordering, confirm plug, socket, voltage, AC load, 255 J rating, USB type and sharing, device protocol, grounding and certification. Also, compare the product label and supplied configuration with your intended setup. Because bundle contents can change, rely on the selected offer for included items. Images show the listed product but do not add unlisted accessories or functions. Finally, review UAE delivery timing and COD eligibility at checkout.
Quick answer
Honeywell 255J 3-Output Surge Cube with PD20W is a compact three-output adapter with one AC outlet, one Power Delivery port and one USB-A port for connecting one AC device and two compatible USB devices. Supplier data lists one AC outlet, one 20 W Power Delivery port and one USB-A port, a 255 J surge rating, and says it uses a compact three-output cube format for portable charging.
Specifications
| Brand | Honeywell |
|---|---|
| Product type | Three-output surge cube |
| AC outlets | 1 |
| Power Delivery ports | 1 × 20 W |
| USB-A ports | 1 |
| Surge rating | 255 J |
| Maximum AC load | Not stated in supplied data |
| Voltage | Not stated in supplied data |
| Plug and socket standard | Not stated in supplied data |
| USB power sharing | Not stated in supplied data |
| Certification | Not stated in supplied data |
Frequently asked questions
Honeywell 255J 3-Output Surge Cube with PD20W is a compact three-output adapter with one AC outlet, one Power Delivery port and one USB-A port for connecting one AC device and two compatible USB devices.
Supplier data lists one AC outlet, one 20 W Power Delivery port and one USB-A port.
Supplier data lists a 255 J surge rating.
Supplier data says it uses a compact three-output cube format for portable charging.
The source does not state mains plug and socket standard, voltage, maximum load, shared USB output, clamping data, certification or travel-country coverage.
Confirm plug, socket, voltage, AC load, 255 J rating, USB type and sharing, device protocol, grounding and certification.
Related OfficeShark pages: Power Cords & Switches, Honeywell products, OfficeShark delivery terms.





























