Description
Description
Honeywell 8-outlet surge protector is an extension board with eight AC outlets, four USB charging ports and a master switch. It is for office and home users whose device count and total load match the listed power strip.
The supplier lists eight AC outlets, two 20 W Power Delivery ports and two additional USB ports. Therefore, users can consolidate twelve stated connections. It also lists a 1050 J surge rating and a 1.8 m cord. As a result, buyers can compare the joule figure and cable reach with their installation.
Honeywell 8-outlet surge protector uses one master switch for the extension board. However, the source does not state maximum load, voltage, plug or socket standard, USB type for every port, shared output, clamping data or certification.
Before ordering, confirm plug, sockets, voltage, total load, 1050 J rating, USB types and sharing, cord placement, master switch and certification. Also, compare the product label and supplied configuration with your intended setup. Because bundle contents can change, rely on the selected offer for included items. Images show the listed product but do not add unlisted accessories or functions. Finally, review UAE delivery timing and COD eligibility at checkout.
Quick answer
Honeywell 8-Outlet 1050J Surge Protector with USB is an extension board with eight AC outlets, four USB charging ports and a master switch for connecting several compatible AC and USB-powered devices. Supplier data lists eight AC outlets, two 20 W Power Delivery ports and two additional USB ports, a 1050 J surge rating and a 1.8 m cord, and says it uses one master switch for the extension board.
Specifications
| Brand | Honeywell |
|---|---|
| Product type | Surge protector extension board |
| AC outlets | 8 |
| Power Delivery ports | 2 × 20 W |
| Additional USB ports | 2 |
| Surge rating | 1050 J |
| Cord length | 1.8 m |
| Master switch | Yes |
| Maximum load and voltage | Not stated in supplied data |
| USB power sharing | Not stated in supplied data |
| Certification | Not stated in supplied data |
Frequently asked questions
Honeywell 8-Outlet 1050J Surge Protector with USB is an extension board with eight AC outlets, four USB charging ports and a master switch for connecting several compatible AC and USB-powered devices.
Supplier data lists eight AC outlets, two 20 W Power Delivery ports and two additional USB ports.
Supplier data lists a 1050 J surge rating and a 1.8 m cord.
Supplier data says it uses one master switch for the extension board.
The source does not state maximum load, voltage, plug or socket standard, USB type for every port, shared output, clamping data or certification.
Confirm plug, sockets, voltage, total load, 1050 J rating, USB types and sharing, cord placement, master switch and certification.
Related OfficeShark pages: Power Cords & Switches, Honeywell products, OfficeShark delivery terms.





























