Honeywell USB-C to USB-C 3.1 Cable, 100W, 1.2m, Black

Availability: In stock

SKU:OS-ALT-V62609689542815

92.00 AED

Honeywell 100W USB-C cable is for charging or transferring data between compatible USB-C devices. It lists USB-C connectors, a 1.2 m length and nylon braiding and supplier-listed 100 W, 5 A, USB 3.1 and QC 3.0 support. Confirm ports, charger, device, e-marker, data speed, video and charging protocols before ordering in the UAE.


Brand:

Estimated Delivery Between Mon, Sep 14 and Tue, Sep 15.
Spend 108.00 AED more for free shipping.

Description

Description

Honeywell 100W USB-C cable is a black 1.2 m USB-C to USB-C cable with USB 3.1 wording. It is for users whose charger, host and device support the cable's stated USB-C power and data modes.

The supplier lists a maximum stated power rating of 100 W at 5 A. Therefore, buyers can compare the power figure with their charger and device. It also lists USB 3.1 and Quick Charge 3.0 wording. As a result, the cable carries the supplier-listed charging and data functions through matching ports.

Honeywell 100W USB-C cable uses a 1.2 m nylon-braided construction. However, the broad device-support claim is unverified, while USB generation detail, transfer speed, Power Delivery profile, e-marker, video support and certification are not stated.

Before ordering, confirm both USB-C ports, charger output, device input, 100 W and 5 A support, e-marker need, data rate, video need and protocol support. Also, compare the product label and supplied configuration with your intended setup. Because bundle contents can change, rely on the selected offer for included items. Images show the listed product but do not add unlisted accessories or functions. Finally, review UAE delivery timing and COD eligibility at checkout.

Quick answer

Honeywell USB-C to USB-C 3.1 Cable, 100W, 1.2m, Black is a black 1.2 m USB-C to USB-C cable with USB 3.1 wording for charging or transferring data between compatible USB-C devices. Supplier data lists a maximum stated power rating of 100 W at 5 A, USB 3.1 and Quick Charge 3.0 wording, and says it uses a 1.2 m nylon-braided construction.

Specifications

BrandHoneywell
Product typeUSB-C to USB-C cable
ConnectorsUSB-C male to USB-C male
Length1.2 m
ColourBlack
Maximum stated power100 W
Maximum stated current5 A
Interface wordingUSB 3.1
Charging protocol wordingQuick Charge 3.0
Outer constructionNylon braided
Transfer rate and video supportNot stated in supplied data

Frequently asked questions

What is the Honeywell 100W USB-C cable?

Honeywell USB-C to USB-C 3.1 Cable, 100W, 1.2m, Black is a black 1.2 m USB-C to USB-C cable with USB 3.1 wording for charging or transferring data between compatible USB-C devices.

What maximum power and current are listed?

Supplier data lists a maximum stated power rating of 100 W at 5 A.

Which USB and charging standards appear?

Supplier data lists USB 3.1 and Quick Charge 3.0 wording.

What length, colour and construction are stated?

Supplier data says it uses a 1.2 m nylon-braided construction.

Which limitation should buyers check?

The broad device-support claim is unverified, while USB generation detail, transfer speed, Power Delivery profile, e-marker, video support and certification are not stated.

What should buyers confirm before ordering?

Confirm both USB-C ports, charger output, device input, 100 W and 5 A support, e-marker need, data rate, video need and protocol support.

Related OfficeShark pages: Cables, Honeywell products, OfficeShark delivery terms.

Additional Information

Shipping & Return

added to cart
WhatsApp
Chat with us