Description
Description
Lipton Extra Strong black tea is a 25-bag pack of black tea blended for a stronger taste. It is for office pantries and tea drinkers preparing individual hot or iced servings.
Supplier data lists 25 teabags, black tea leaves and use for hot or iced drinks. Therefore, each bag supports a separate serving without measuring loose leaves. In addition, the supplier lists Rainforest Alliance certification, which buyers should verify on the delivered pack.
Lipton Extra Strong black tea provides 25 portioned bags with an extra-strong flavour profile. However, the source does not state net tea weight, ingredient list, caffeine level, leaf origin, brewing temperature, exact steep time, expiry or storage instructions. Buyers should verify those points before use.
Check the physical pack's ingredients, date and certification mark before ordering. Also, compare serving strength, water volume, brew time, caffeine needs and storage. Because tea strength and suitability depend on brewing conditions and the labelled ingredients, use the exact model and supplied specification.
This page keeps the source AED price and stock state for the selected item. Finally, review UAE delivery timing and COD eligibility at checkout.
Quick answer
Lipton Extra Strong black tea is a box of 25 portioned teabags for hot or iced preparation. The supplier lists Rainforest Alliance certification, while net tea weight, caffeine content, origin, expiry and exact brewing instructions must be checked on the pack.
Specifications
| Brand | Lipton |
|---|---|
| Product type | Extra-strong black tea bags |
| Pack quantity | 25 teabags |
| Tea type | Black tea |
| Serving formats | Hot; iced |
| Certification | Rainforest Alliance listed by supplier; verify pack mark |
| Net tea weight | Not stated |
| Ingredients | Check physical pack |
| Caffeine content | Not stated |
| Leaf origin | Not stated |
| Brewing temperature | Not stated |
| Steep time | Stated only as minutes; exact time not supplied |
| Expiry date | Check physical pack |
| Storage instructions | Check physical pack |
Frequently asked questions
It is a 25-bag pack of black tea blended for a stronger taste.
The supplier lists 25 teabags per box.
Yes. Both hot and iced preparation are listed.
The supplier lists that certification; verify the mark and details on the delivered pack.
The source says it steeps in minutes but gives no exact time or water temperature.
Check ingredients, allergens, net weight, caffeine, origin, certification, expiry and storage instructions.
Related OfficeShark pages: Cafeteria Supplies, Lipton products, OfficeShark delivery terms.



























