Description
Description
MARKLIFE P50 thermal labels is self-adhesive direct-thermal label media for the MARKLIFE P50 printer in two selectable sizes. It is for office, retail and home users printing address, barcode, price or organisation labels.
Supplier data lists 220 labels per roll, P50 compatibility and size options of 1.97 × 1.18 inches or 1.57 × 1.18 inches. Therefore, users can choose the label width needed while printing without ink or toner. In addition, the supplier describes water, oil and abrasion resistance plus BPA-free material without supporting documents.
MARKLIFE P50 thermal labels offers two P50-compatible label sizes with the same 220-label roll count. However, the source does not state roll core dimensions, total roll diameter, adhesive specification, print-life conditions, BPA documentation or resistance test evidence. Buyers should verify those points before use.
Check the exact P50 printer model and required label dimensions before ordering. Also, compare surface material, adhesive permanence, storage conditions and any barcode or compliance requirement. Because printing and adhesion depend on printer compatibility, label size and the application surface, use the exact model and supplied specification.
This page keeps the source AED price and stock state for the selected item. Finally, review UAE delivery timing and COD eligibility at checkout.
Quick answer
MARKLIFE P50 thermal labels are self-adhesive direct-thermal rolls with 220 labels each. Available source options measure 1.97 × 1.18 inches and 1.57 × 1.18 inches, with separate stock states.
Specifications
| Brand | MARKLIFE |
|---|---|
| Product type | Direct-thermal self-adhesive labels |
| Compatible printer | MARKLIFE P50 |
| Labels per roll | 220 |
| Size option 1 | 1.97 × 1.18 inches |
| Size option 2 | 1.57 × 1.18 inches |
| Ink or toner | Not required |
| Listed surfaces | Plastic, glass, metal and cardboard |
| Water-resistance claim | Supplier stated; test evidence not supplied |
| Oil-resistance claim | Supplier stated; test evidence not supplied |
| Abrasion-resistance claim | Supplier stated; test evidence not supplied |
| BPA-free claim | Supplier stated; documentation not supplied |
| Roll core | Not stated |
| Adhesive specification | Not stated |
Frequently asked questions
They are self-adhesive direct-thermal label rolls designed for the MARKLIFE P50 printer.
The source options are 1.97 × 1.18 inches and 1.57 × 1.18 inches.
Each supplier product contains 220 labels per roll.
No. They use direct-thermal printing in a compatible printer.
The supplier lists water, oil and abrasion resistance plus BPA-free material, but supporting documents are not supplied.
Confirm printer model, label size, roll fit, adhesive needs, storage and any compliance requirement.
Related OfficeShark pages: Barcode Labels, MARKLIFE products, OfficeShark delivery terms.






































