Description
Description
Sharpie ultra fine permanent markers are black permanent markers supplied as a pack of 12. They are for detailed writing, labelling and drawing on surfaces that suit the listed ink.
The ultra fine point supports controlled marks where a broad tip would cover too much space. Therefore, the pack can serve shared stationery cupboards, classrooms or project kits. Supplier wording names paper, plastic, metal and wood as possible surfaces, but results depend on the material.
Sharpie ultra fine permanent markers use black ink and an ultra fine point. However, supplied data does not state nominal tip diameter, line width, ink volume, drying time, exact material compatibility, chemical resistance or archival performance.
Before ordering, confirm black ink, ultra fine point, pack of 12, intended substrate, required line width, ventilation, drying needs and permanence expectations. Also, test the marker on an inconspicuous area where surface damage matters. Because results vary by material, follow the product label. Finally, review UAE delivery timing and COD eligibility at checkout.
Quick answer
Sharpie Ultra Fine Permanent Markers are black permanent markers supplied as a pack of 12 for detailed writing, labelling and drawing. The differentiator is the ultra fine point, while exact line width and suitability for a specific surface require confirmation.
Specifications
| Brand | Sharpie |
|---|---|
| Product type | Permanent marker |
| Ink colour | Black |
| Point type | Ultra fine |
| Sale unit | 12 markers |
| Nominal tip diameter | Not stated in supplied data |
| Nominal line width | Not stated in supplied data |
| Supplier-named surfaces | Paper, plastic, metal and wood |
| Drying time | Not stated in supplied data |
| Ink volume | Not stated in supplied data |
Frequently asked questions
Sharpie Ultra Fine Permanent Markers are black permanent markers supplied as a pack of 12 for detailed writing, labelling and drawing.
The listed sale unit contains 12 markers with black ink.
The product title identifies an ultra fine point. The supplied data does not state a nominal tip diameter or line width.
Supplier wording names paper, plastic, metal and wood. Test the marker first because results vary by surface.
No. Supplied data does not state drying time, chemical resistance or archival performance.
Confirm black ink, ultra fine point, pack of 12, intended surface, line-width needs, drying requirements and permanence expectations.
Related OfficeShark pages: Permanent Markers, Sharpie products, OfficeShark delivery terms.





























