Description
Description
Sharpie ultra fine markers are black permanent markers supplied as a two-piece pack. They are for detailed marking on surfaces that the ink and tip can safely support.
Supplier data describes an ultra-fine tip and names paper, plastic and metal among intended surfaces. Therefore, users can compare the stated use with their material before marking. The source also uses quick-drying, fade-resistant and water-resistant wording for the black ink.
Sharpie ultra fine markers have no supplied numeric tip diameter or line width. However, the record does not state ink chemistry, drying time, resistance test conditions, temperature limits, surface exclusions, ventilation guidance, cap-off time or certification evidence.
Before ordering, confirm the two-pack sale unit, black colour, tip diameter, line width, intended surface, drying time, permanence, resistance conditions, safety guidance and storage. Also, test an inconspicuous area before marking important items. Because ink results vary by material, verify surface suitability. Finally, review UAE delivery timing and COD eligibility at checkout.
Quick answer
Sharpie Ultra Fine Point Permanent Markers are black permanent markers supplied as a two-piece pack for detailed marking. Supplier text names paper, plastic and metal surfaces and uses quick-drying, fade-resistant and water-resistant wording, while line width and test conditions are not supplied.
Specifications
| Brand | Sharpie |
|---|---|
| Product type | Permanent marker |
| Tip wording | Ultra fine |
| Ink colour | Black |
| Sale unit | 2 markers |
| Supplier-named surfaces | Paper, plastic and metal |
| Drying wording | Quick-drying, according to supplier |
| Resistance wording | Fade-resistant and water-resistant, according to supplier |
| Tip diameter | Not stated in supplied data |
| Line width | Not stated in supplied data |
| Ink chemistry | Not stated in supplied data |
| Resistance test conditions | Not supplied |
Frequently asked questions
They are black permanent markers with ultra-fine tip wording, supplied as a two-piece pack.
Supplier text names paper, plastic and metal. Test suitability before marking an important surface.
Tip diameter and line width are not stated in the supplied data.
Supplier text uses water-resistant wording, but no test conditions are supplied.
The sale unit is listed as two markers.
Confirm pack, colour, tip diameter, line width, surface, drying time, permanence, safety guidance and storage.
Related OfficeShark pages: Permanent Markers, Sharpie products, OfficeShark delivery terms.





























