Description
Description
UGREEN 4-in-1 travel adapter is a Type G and Euro C connection accessory with three USB charging ports. It is for compatible travel setups that can confirm plug direction, voltage, load and local electrical rules.
Supplier data lists one AC outlet, one USB-C port with 30W PD wording and two USB-A ports with 18W QC wording. Therefore, users can compare the stated port arrangement before travel. The source also lists 2990W maximum AC wording, PD 3.0, QC 3.0 and GaN III.
UGREEN 4-in-1 travel adapter does not have supplied evidence that it converts mains voltage. However, the record does not state input range, outlet voltage, grounding, fuse, per-port sharing, protection thresholds, test standards, certification documents or exact included plug configuration.
Before ordering, confirm plug-to-socket direction, source-country outlet, destination rules, device voltage, frequency, AC load, grounding, fuse, USB profiles, shared output and certification evidence. Also, check every appliance label. Because a plug adapter may not transform voltage, never assume conversion. Finally, review UAE delivery timing and COD eligibility at checkout.
Quick answer
UGREEN 4-in-1 30W Type G Travel Adapter combines one supplier-listed AC outlet, one 30W USB-C PD port and two 18W USB-A QC ports. Supplied data does not establish voltage conversion, grounding, fuse, shared-output behaviour or certification evidence.
Specifications
| Brand | UGREEN |
|---|---|
| Product type | Travel plug and USB charging adapter |
| Connection wording | Type G and Euro C |
| AC outlets | 1 |
| Maximum AC load wording | 2990 W, according to supplier |
| USB-C ports | 1 × PD, up to 30 W wording |
| USB-A ports | 2 × QC, up to 18 W wording |
| Charging protocols | PD 3.0 and QC 3.0, according to supplier |
| Power-device wording | GaN III |
| Voltage conversion | Not established by supplied data |
| Grounding and fuse | Not stated in supplied data |
| Certification evidence | Not supplied |
Frequently asked questions
It is a plug and USB charging accessory with one AC outlet, one USB-C port and two USB-A ports.
Supplier data lists up to 30W USB-C PD and up to 18W USB-A QC wording. Confirm shared-output behaviour.
The supplied data does not establish voltage conversion. Check every connected device’s voltage and frequency label.
The title references Type G and Euro C, but buyers must confirm the exact plug-to-socket direction before travel.
The supplier lists 2990W maximum AC wording, but no input conditions, test standard or certification document is supplied.
Confirm plug direction, destination rules, voltage, frequency, load, grounding, fuse, USB profiles, shared output and certification evidence.
Related OfficeShark pages: Adapters, UGREEN products, OfficeShark delivery terms.































