Description
Description
UGREEN Nexode PD20W power strip is an extension unit with two AC outlets and four USB ports. It is for desk users who need mixed AC and USB connections from one compatible power strip.
The supplier lists two AC outlets and four USB ports. Therefore, users can consolidate six stated connections. It also lists a Power Delivery USB connection rated at 20 W. As a result, a compatible device can use the listed PD output.
UGREEN Nexode PD20W power strip lists a maximum AC load of 2990 W in the supplier title. However, the source does not state cord length, plug and socket standard, voltage, per-port output sharing, surge protection or certification.
Before ordering, confirm plug type, socket type, voltage, cord length, maximum load, USB allocation, device protocols and protection needs. Also, compare the product label and supplied configuration with your intended setup. Because bundle contents can change, rely on the selected offer for included items. Images show the listed product but do not add unlisted accessories or functions. Finally, review UAE delivery timing and COD eligibility at checkout.
Quick answer
UGREEN Nexode PD20W Power Strip with 2 AC Outlets is an extension unit with two AC outlets and four USB ports for powering and charging several compatible office devices. Supplier data lists two AC outlets and four USB ports, a Power Delivery USB connection rated at 20 W, and says it lists a maximum AC load of 2990 W in the supplier title.
Specifications
| Brand | UGREEN |
|---|---|
| Range | Nexode |
| Product type | Power strip with USB charging |
| AC outlets | 2 |
| USB ports | 4 |
| Power Delivery output | 20 W, according to title |
| Maximum stated AC load | 2990 W |
| Cord length | Not stated in supplied data |
| Plug and socket standard | Not stated in supplied data |
| Surge protection | Not stated in supplied data |
Frequently asked questions
UGREEN Nexode PD20W Power Strip with 2 AC Outlets is an extension unit with two AC outlets and four USB ports for powering and charging several compatible office devices.
Supplier data lists two AC outlets and four USB ports.
Supplier data lists a Power Delivery USB connection rated at 20 W.
Supplier data says it lists a maximum AC load of 2990 W in the supplier title.
The source does not state cord length, plug and socket standard, voltage, per-port output sharing, surge protection or certification.
Confirm plug type, socket type, voltage, cord length, maximum load, USB allocation, device protocols and protection needs.
Related OfficeShark pages: Power Cords & Switches, UGREEN products, OfficeShark delivery terms.





























