Description
Description
AZTECH PowerFlow extension is a multi-outlet power-extension family with four outlet-count and cable-length options. It is for indoor setups that can confirm the selected unit’s electrical rating, plug, sockets and permitted load.
Source titles list 3-way, 4-way and 5-way configurations with 3-metre or 5-metre cables. Therefore, buyers can match outlet count and reach to a planned desk or room layout. Supplier text also describes universal sockets, an LED indicator, safety shutters and surge or overload protection.
AZTECH PowerFlow extension keeps all four configurations under one selectable page with their exact AED prices and stock status. However, supplied data does not state input voltage, maximum current, wattage, fuse, UAE plug, protection thresholds, test standards or certification documents.
Before ordering, confirm the selected outlet count, cable length, input voltage, frequency, maximum current, total load, plug, socket compatibility, earthing, fuse, protection evidence and intended environment. Also, compare the label with every connected device. Because electrical limits govern safe use, never exceed the stated rating. Finally, review UAE delivery timing and COD eligibility at checkout.
Quick answer
AZTECH PowerFlow Power Extension is a selectable multi-outlet family with 3-way, 4-way and 5-way configurations and 3-metre or 5-metre cables. Exact voltage, current, wattage, fuse, UAE plug and protection certification are not stated in the supplied data and require confirmation before use.
Specifications
| Brand | AZTECH |
|---|---|
| Product type | Multi-outlet power extension |
| Selectable configurations | 3-way / 3 m; 4-way / 5 m; 5-way / 3 m; 5-way / 5 m |
| Outlet wording | Universal sockets, according to supplier |
| Cable lengths | 3 m or 5 m |
| Power indicator | LED, according to supplier |
| Safety-shutter wording | Listed by supplier |
| Protection wording | Surge and overload protection, according to supplier |
| Input voltage | Not stated in supplied data |
| Maximum current and load | Not stated in supplied data |
| Fuse and UAE plug | Not stated in supplied data |
| Certification evidence | Not supplied |
Frequently asked questions
AZTECH PowerFlow Power Extension is a selectable multi-outlet family with 3-way, 4-way and 5-way configurations and 3-metre or 5-metre cables.
The source options are 3-way with 3 m, 4-way with 5 m, 5-way with 3 m and 5-way with 5 m cables.
Yes. Supplier text describes universal sockets, but buyers must confirm every plug type, earthing arrangement and local-use requirement.
The supplier describes surge and overload protection, but supplied data does not include thresholds, test standards or certification documents.
The supplied data does not state input voltage, maximum current, total wattage or fuse details.
Confirm configuration, voltage, frequency, current, total load, plug, sockets, earthing, fuse, protection evidence and intended environment.
Related OfficeShark pages: Power Cords and Switches, AZTECH products, OfficeShark delivery terms.


































