Description
Description
Honeywell 5-socket surge protector is an extension board with five universal sockets, two USB ports and a master switch. It is for office and home users whose plugs, USB devices and electrical load match the listed unit.
The supplier lists five universal sockets and two USB ports. Therefore, users can connect AC and USB equipment from one unit. It also lists a 1.5 m cord and one master switch. As a result, the switch controls the connected group while the cable provides defined reach.
Honeywell 5-socket surge protector lists a supplier-stated surge-current figure of 36,000 A. However, the source does not state joule rating, USB output, maximum load, voltage, plug type, socket standards, certification or test method for the current figure.
Before ordering, confirm mains plug, socket fit, voltage, maximum load, 36,000 A rating context, USB output, cable placement and certification. Also, compare the product label and supplied configuration with your intended setup. Because bundle contents can change, rely on the selected offer for included items. Images show the listed product but do not add unlisted accessories or functions. Finally, review UAE delivery timing and COD eligibility at checkout.
Quick answer
Honeywell 5-Socket Surge Protector with 2 USB Ports is an extension board with five universal sockets, two USB ports and a master switch for distributing AC power and USB charging from one extension board. Supplier data lists five universal sockets and two USB ports, a 1.5 m cord and one master switch, and says it lists a supplier-stated surge-current figure of 36,000 A.
Specifications
| Brand | Honeywell |
|---|---|
| Product type | Surge protector extension board |
| Universal sockets | 5 |
| USB ports | 2 |
| Master switch | Yes |
| Cord length | 1.5 m |
| Supplier-stated surge current | 36,000 A; test context not stated |
| Joule rating | Not stated in supplied data |
| USB output | Not stated in supplied data |
| Maximum load and voltage | Not stated in supplied data |
| Certification | Not stated in supplied data |
Frequently asked questions
Honeywell 5-Socket Surge Protector with 2 USB Ports is an extension board with five universal sockets, two USB ports and a master switch for distributing AC power and USB charging from one extension board.
Supplier data lists five universal sockets and two USB ports.
Supplier data lists a 1.5 m cord and one master switch.
Supplier data says it lists a supplier-stated surge-current figure of 36,000 A.
The source does not state joule rating, USB output, maximum load, voltage, plug type, socket standards, certification or test method for the current figure.
Confirm mains plug, socket fit, voltage, maximum load, 36,000 A rating context, USB output, cable placement and certification.
Related OfficeShark pages: Power Cords & Switches, Honeywell products, OfficeShark delivery terms.








![Oshtraco 3 Way Power Board 4 Meters – [OTC-3313S-4M]](https://officeshark.ae/wp-content/uploads/2026/09/NewProject-2024-05-27T135350.302-300x226.jpg)




















