Description
Description
Belkin 4-outlet power board is a four-outlet power board with one USB-C port, one USB-A port and a 2 m power cord. It is for office and home users whose plugs, voltage and total connected load match the exact unit.
The supplier lists four AC outlets and a supplier-stated surge rating of 525 J. Therefore, buyers can compare the outlet count and surge figure with their setup. It also lists one USB-C Power Delivery port, one USB-A port and a green status indicator. As a result, users can connect two compatible USB-powered devices without separate plug adapters.
Belkin 4-outlet power board uses a 2 m power cord and supplier-listed wall-mountable housing. However, the exact model, mains plug, socket standard, voltage, maximum load, USB outputs, indicator meaning, grounding, clamping data, certification and wall hardware are not stated.
Before ordering, confirm exact model, mains plug, sockets, voltage, total load, 525 J rating, USB-C and USB-A outputs, indicator, grounding, cable placement, certification and mounting. Also, compare the product label and supplied configuration with your intended setup. Because bundle contents can change, rely on the selected offer for included items. Images show the listed product but do not add unlisted accessories or functions. Finally, review UAE delivery timing and COD eligibility at checkout.
Quick answer
Belkin 4-Outlet 525J Power Board with USB-C and USB-A is a four-outlet power board with one USB-C port, one USB-A port and a 2 m power cord for distributing AC power and USB charging to compatible desk equipment. Supplier data lists four AC outlets and a supplier-stated surge rating of 525 J, one USB-C Power Delivery port, one USB-A port and a green status indicator, and says it uses a 2 m power cord and supplier-listed wall-mountable housing.
Specifications
| Brand | Belkin |
|---|---|
| Product type | Power board with USB charging |
| AC outlets | 4 |
| Surge rating | 525 J, according to supplier |
| USB-C ports | 1; Power Delivery wording listed |
| USB-A ports | 1 |
| Power-cord length | 2 m |
| Status indicator | Green, function requires model confirmation |
| Wall mounting | Listed by supplier; hardware not stated |
| Maximum load and voltage | Not stated in supplied data |
| Mains plug and socket standard | Not stated in supplied data |
Frequently asked questions
Belkin 4-Outlet 525J Power Board with USB-C and USB-A is a four-outlet power board with one USB-C port, one USB-A port and a 2 m power cord for distributing AC power and USB charging to compatible desk equipment.
Supplier data lists four AC outlets, one USB-C Power Delivery port and one USB-A port.
Supplier data states a 525 J surge rating and a 2 m power cord.
Supplier data lists a green status indicator and supplier-described wall-mountable housing.
The exact model, mains plug, socket standard, voltage, maximum load, USB outputs, indicator meaning, grounding, clamping data, certification and wall hardware are not stated.
Confirm exact model, mains plug, sockets, voltage, total load, 525 J rating, USB-C and USB-A outputs, indicator, grounding, cable placement, certification and mounting.
Related OfficeShark pages: Power Cords & Switches, Belkin products, OfficeShark delivery terms.





























